Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19

 

TERM 1

 

Start Tuesday 4  September 2018 End Friday 19 October 2018

 

TERM 2

Start Tuesday 30 October 2018 End Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

TERM 3

Start Thursday 3 January 2019 End Friday 15 February 2019

 

TERM 4

Start Monday 25 February 2019 End Thursday 4 April 2019

 

TERM 5

Start Tuesday 23 April 2019 End Friday 24 May 2019

 

Start Monday 3 June 2019 End Friday 19 July 2019

Inset Days

Monday 3 September 2018 

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 5 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Top